

The Malad Co-operative Housing Society Ltd.

REGD. NO. BOM/HSG-38 OF 1965

1/9, Podar Park, Podar Road, Malad (East), MUMBAI - 400 097. Tel.: 2883 4966 Mob.: 98330 03421 E-mail : mchs1965@rediffmail.com

Ref. No .: _

072/2023-24

Date :_____ 30-Sept-2023

55th Annual General Body Meeting of The Malad Co-operative Housing Society Ltd, 1/9 Poddar Road, Malad (East), Mumbai 400 097 was held on Sunday the 30th September 2023 Saturday at 4.30 PM at Society's Temple premises.

Since the elected Chairman Shri Rakesh Agarwal was absent, So Shri Omprakash Sharmaji was appointed as Chairman for the meeting which was proposed by Shri Anil S Mishra and Seconded by Shri Om Prakash Gupta. Since there was no quorum he called for the adjournment the meeting to 4.30 p.m. where no quorum was needed.

Since the Secretary Shri Rajkumarji Gupta was aboard therefore Shri Mr. Deepak Kanodia was appointed as Secretary of the meeting which was proposed by Shri Ashish Dhanuka and seconded by Shri Gopal Chokhani.

The meeting resumed at 5.00 p.m. with 50 members including office bearers of the Society were present.

Chairman welcomed all the members and requested to observe two minutes' silence as a mark of respect to the departed "Souls" who left for "Heavenly Abode" during the intervening period of 54th and 55th Annual General Body Meeting.

		CONDO		
Sr. No.	Flat No.	Name of Deceased Person	Relationship with Members.	Name of the Members
1	5/17	Shri Navindchandra Shah	Self	
2	7/10	Shri Omprakash Malpuriya	Self	
3	4/61	Smt. Premlata Nemani.	Mother	Shri Anup Nemani
4	3/19	Shri Arun Thanawala	Self	
5	6/14	Shri. Pyarelal Patodia	Self	
6	2/05	Shri. Bajranglal Khetan	Self	
7	1/08	Shri. Virendra Panchal	Self	
8	4/30	Shri. Rahul Jalan	Son	Shri Guri Shankar Jalan
9	5/28	Shri. Kashiprasad Saravgi	Father	Shri Madan and Pawan Saravgi.
10	4/31	Smt. Chandadevi Dhanuka	Sister In law.	Shri Devkinandan R. Dhanuka.

Agenda – 1

The minutes of 54th A.G.M. was read.

Objection was taken by Shri Rajeev Fathepuria which was rejected unanimously and was hereby passed and adopted.

Proposed by – Shri. Ashish Dhanuka. (4/07) Seconded by – Shri. Lalit Agarwal (4/84)

Passed unanimously

Agenda – 2

To approved & adopt the Audited Balance Sheet, Income & Expenditure Account and the schedule for co-op financial year ended 2023 & Audit Report there on.

Proposed by – Shri. Krishna Didwania. (3/14) Seconded by – Shri. Gopal Chokhani. (3/09)

Passed unanimously

<u>Agenda - 3</u>

To appoint the Statutory Auditor for Financial Year 2023-24 who is on the panel of Registrar of Co-op Societies, Mumbai Division.

It was resolved that Shri Sunil M. Jain of M/S Sunil M. Jain Associates, was appointed as the auditor for the year 2023-24.

Proposed by – Shri. Ravi Garg. (5/20) Seconded by – Shri. Chetan Shah (8/27)

Passed unanimously

Agenda – 4

To discuss regarding intimation to be sent to registrar for Election of Managing Committee.

It was passed Unanimously.

<u>Agenda – 5</u>

Society office premises given on Rent should be vacated as per mutual understanding the same is expiring on 30th Sep 2023.

Extension was approved for a period of 2 months ending 30th Nov 2023. With no further extension. As the premises is required by society office.

Proposed by – Shri. Urish Shah. (7/27) Seconded by – Shri. Lalit Agarwal (4/84)

Agenda – 6

Briefing the members regarding the status on Redevelopment of society

Shri Hitesh Padalia briefed the members about the current status of Redevelopment.

<u>Agenda – 7</u>

Any other matters with permission of Chair.

1. Transfer of Flats and Shops.

List of Transfer Flat / Shop Tenancy Transmission by Managing Committee

No.	Flat No.	Outgoing Member	Incoming Member
Flat T	ransfer		
1	1/12	Dhirendra L. Gada Jayesh L. Gada	1) Dhirendra L. Gada 2) Hemlata D. Gada
2	3/05	Pushpadevi M. Agarwal	1) Bharat K. Pualsa 2) Diku B. Pualsa
3	4/03	Savita Sushil Bubna	1) Balkrishna K. Dave 2) Usha B. Dave
4	4/11	Dr. Chandrakant Udani	1) Sanjay Deviram Agarwal 2) Preeti Sanjay Agarwal
5	4/65	1) Ajay Puranamal Anjania Sanjay Puranmal Anjania Sandeep Puranmal Anjania Pradeep Puranmal Anjania	1) Shloka Sanjay Shah 2) Mamta Sanjay Shah
6	5/29	Yogesh Ramavtar Khandelwal Rajesh Ramavtar Khandelwal	 Dhansukh Mangalbhai Vaniya Mangalbhai Jethalal Vaniya
7	5/30	Varsha V. Seth	Anil Shambhuprasad Verma
8	8/02	 Suman V. Goenka Manju Ramkumar Narnolia Rajesh Gopikishan Shroff Pradeep Gopikishan Shroff Sunita Sureshkumar Jhunjhunwala Mamta Alok Agarwal Naresh Jayprakash Shroff 	1) Keval Vishanji Savla 2) Vishanji Virji Savla 3) Chhaya Vishanji Savla
9	8/14	Durgadevi C. Sharma	1) Kishore C. Sharma 2) Chetna K. Sharma
10	8/18	Navinchand C. Doshi	1) Sagar K. Didwania 2) Krishna S. Didwania

1			1) Babubhai B. Karkar alias (Patel)
	2/09	Champaben H. Patel	2) Naresh B. Patel
2			
			1) D. N. Makharia
	4/64	Purvi Anuj Poddar	2) Kapila Jain
3	5/04	Sulsha P. Shah	Jimit Prakash Shah
4	6/08	Damodar Amarsee Jogi	Nanu Damodar Jogi
5	8/14	Kishor C. Sharma	1) Kishor C. Sharma
177.		Chetna K. Sharma	2) Chetna K. Sharma
			3) Piyush K. Sharma
Rele	ase Deed	8	
1	2/09	1) Manish Shailesh Patel	Champaben Haribhai Patel
		2) Shilpa Pravinbhai Dudhat	
		3) Smitaben Vipulbhai Patel	
		 4) Vaishali Mukund Patel 5) Mansi Haribhai Patel 	
2	2/14	Ranjanben Mansukhlal Parekh	Shri. Jayesh M.Parekh
3	4/10	Rakshadevi D. Goyal	Sanjay Deviram Agarwal
4			1) Ajay Puranmal Anjania
			2) Sanjay Puranmal Anjania
	10 10 10 10 10 10 10		3) Sandeep Puranmal Anjania
-	4/65	Indira Puranmal Anjania (Late)	4) Pradeep Puranmal Anjania
5	4/79	Badriprasad M. Singhania	Usha Badriprasad Singhania
6	5/18	Shashi Brijmohan Nagori	Shashi Brijmohan Nagori
			Punit Brijmohan Nagori
7	8/01	Jayprakash Shroff	1) Mamta Alok Agarwal
		Asha J. Shroff	2) Naresh Jaiprakash Shroff
Tana	ancy Trans	sfer	
1	1/10	Jayantilal C. Parmar	Bhupendra Jayantilal Parmar
2	3/10	Mrudula P. Joshi	Sangeeta Sushil Dokwal
0	3/16	Hirji V. Shah	Sangeeta Sushil Dokwal
3	5/10	Thiji V. Ondri	oungoota ouchin Donthal

5	7/14	Laxmiben A. Karia	Sangeeta Sushil Dokwal
Asso	ociate Me	mbers	
1	1/27	Manish H. Garg	Munni Garg
2	2/04	Surekha A. Shah	Ashok K. Shah
3	2/05	Bajranglal Sagarmal Khetan	Bhagwati b. Khetan
4	2/14	Ranjanben M. Parekh	Jayesh M. Parekh
5	2/19	Nilkanth N. Patil	Shrikant N.Patil
6	2/20	Vimladevi D. Choudhari	Shankar D. Choudhari
7	3/21	Nagindas H. Ajmera	Sanjay N. Ajmera
8	3/23	Tripta S. Agarwal	Anmol S. Agarwal
9	4/20	Sudhanshu Ruia & Nirmal Ruia	Vibha Gupta
10	4/42	Hemlata M. Gupta	Vinit M. Gupta
11	4/49	Dinesh B. Gupta	Jyoti D. Gupta
12	4/79	Usha Badriprasad Singhania	Ankur Badriprasad Singhania
13	4/84	Lalit Agarwal	Varun Agarwal
14	4/95	Urvashi S. Rohatgi	Suresh Rohatgi
15	5/02	Mahesh Shantilal Shah	Jinal Mahesh Shah
16	5/03	Sanjay K. Nemani	Ankit Sanjay Nemani
17	5/15	Sushiladevi B. Agarwal	Sandeep B. Agarwal
18	6/14	Pyarelal Patodia	Nandkishor P. Patodia
19	6/28	Tarun S. Rohatgi	Eti Rohatgi
20	7/15	Urmiladevi N. Fatehpuria	Sanjay N. Fatehpuria
21	7/16	Rajeev N. Fatehpuria	Dhruv R.Fatehpuria
22	7/24	Kailashben T. Mehta	Harshjit Trambklal Mehta
23	8/12	Pushpaben N. Shah	Janak N. Shah
24	8/14	Kishor Sharma & Chetna Sharma	Pooja Sharma (Mapara)
25	8/23	Jainmati J. Jain	Pawankumar Jain
		\sim	

It was Passed unanimously.

Proposed by – Shri. Tekchand Gupta. (3/02) Seconded by – Shri. Dinesh Gupta (4/49).

2. Shri Prem Agarwal Flat no 5/5-6-7 and family earlier two share certificate was issued against 3 flat (one Certificate for Flat no 5/5- 5/6) and (one Certificate for Flat no 5/7) which is now splited into three Share Certificate against each flat no 5/05, 5/06, 5/07. It was agreed that he will make a rectification in BMC and any other authority records on his own.

It was Passed unanimously.

Vote of Thanks was given by Chairman.

For Malad Co-op Housing Society Ltd.

Shri. Ra ikumar Gupta

(Hon.Secretary.)

Shri.Rakesh Agarwal. (Hon.Chairman)