

## The Malad Co-operative Housing Society Ltd.

REGD. NO. BOM/HSG-38 OF 1965

1/9, Podar Park, Podar Road, Malad (East), MUMBAI - 400 097. Tel.: 2883 4966 Mob.: 98330 03421 E-mail : mchs1965@rediffmail.com

Ref. No.: 027/2023-24

Date : 28-Jun-2023

# Minutes of the Special General Body meeting dated 25<sup>th</sup> jun'2023

The special general Body Meeting was held at 5.00 pm on 25<sup>th</sup> jun,23 at Temple Area of the Society. The chairman welcome members present. The secretary commenced the proceeding of SGM by observing two minutes silence as the mark of respect to those members, who have left for heavenly abode. The secretary briefed the members about the need of **Redevelopment and Presentation by Four Project** Management Consultant (PMC.) Agenda wise proceeding took place as below :-

#### Agenda No. 01 :-

The secretary informed the members that the minutes of the last S.G.M. is already circulated to the members. Whether members have any questions, as no queries are raised then the minutes of the last SGM was approved to be read and confirm.

The Agenda was approved unanimously.

#### Agenda No. 02 :-

Passing and ratifying all transfers, including those of associate members, as passed in the managing committee meeting. The list is attached.

No objections or quarry were raised. Therefor the transfers and transmissions were unanimously approved. As per list Attached :-

Continue the next page

No.	Flat No.	Outgoing Members	Incoming Members
Flat Tra	ansfer		
1	3/05	Smt.Pushpadevi M.Agarwal	1) Shri.Bharat R.Pualsa 2) Shri.Diku B.Pualsa
2	4/03	Smt.Savita Sushil Bubna	1) Shri.Balkrishna K. Dave 2) Smt.Usha B. Dave
3	4/11	Dr.Chandrakant Udani	1) ShriSanjay Deviram Agarwal 2) Smt.Preeti Sanjay Agarwal
4	5/29	Shri.Yogesh Ramavtar Khandelwal Shri.Rajesh Ramavtar Khandelwal	1) Shri.Dhansukh Mangalbhai Vaniya 2) Shri.Mangalbhai Jethalal Vaniya
5	5/30	Smt.Varsha V.Seth	Shri.Anil Shambhuprasad Verma

## List Of Transfer of Flat/ Shop Tenancy Transmission by Managing Committee

6	8/02	1) Smt.Suman V.Goenka	1) Shri.Keval Vishanji Savala
		2) Smt.Manju Ramkumar	2) Shri.Vishanji Virji Savala
		Narnolia	3) Smt.Chhaya Vishanji Savala
		3) Shri.Rajesh Gopikishan	
		Shroff	
		4) Shri.Pradeep Gopikishan	
	1421	Shroff	· · ·
		5) Smt.Sunita Sureshkumar	*
		Jhunjhunwala	
		6) Smt.Mamta Alok Agarwal	
		7) Shri.Naresh Jayprakash	
		Shroff	
7	8/14	Smt.Durgadevi C.Sharma	1) Shri. Kishor Sharma
0	1		2) Smt. Chetna Sharma

### Gift Deed / Family Transfer

1	4/65	Smt.Indira Puranmal Anjania (Late)	1) Shri. Ajay Puranmal Anjania
			2) Shri. Sanjay Puranmal Anjania 3) Shri. Sandeep Puranmal Anjania 4) Shri. Pradeep Puranmal Anjania
2	8/01	1) Shri. Jayprakash Shroff 2) Smt. Asha J.Shroff	1) Smt. Mamta Alok Agarwal 2) Shri. Naresh Jaiprakash Shroff

A

3	8/14	1) Shri. Kishor Sharma	1) Shri. Kishor Sharma
		2) Shri. Chetna Sharma	2) Smt. Chetna Sharma
			3) Shri. Piyush Sharma

\$

### Release Deed

1	2/14	Smt. Ranjanben Mansukhlal Parekh	Shri. Jayesh Parekh
2	4/10	Smt. Rakshadevi D. Goyal	Shri. Sanjay Deviram Agarwal
3	4/79	Shri.Badriprasad M. Singhania	1) Smt. Usha Badriprasad Singhania
4	5/18	Smt. Shashi Brijmohan Nagori	1) Shri. Shashi Brijmohan Nagori 2) Shri. Punit Brijmohan Nagori

## Shop / Tenancy Transmission

1	3/10	Smt. Mrudula P. Joshi	Smt. Sangeeta Sushil Dokwal
2	7/12	Smt. Deviben P. Rathod	Shri. Kirit Prushottam Rathod
3	7/14	Smt. Laxmiben A. Karia	Smt. Sangeeta Sushil Dokwal

### Associate Members.

1 1/27	Shri. Manish H. Garg	Smt. Munni Garg
		H I

2	2/04	Smt.Surekha A. Shah	Shri. Ashok K. Shah
3	2/05	Shri. Bajranglal Sagarmal Khetan	Smt. Bhagwati B. Khetan
4	2/14	Shri. Ranjanben M. Parekh.	Shri.Jayesh M. Parekh
5	2/19	Shri. Nilknath M. Patil	Shri. Shrikant N.Patil
6	2/20	Smt.Vimladevi D.choudhari	Shri. Shankar D. Choudhari
7	3/21	Shri. Nagindas H. Ajmera	Shri. Sanjay N. Ajmera
8	3/23	Smt.Tripta S. Agarwal	Shri. Anmol S. Agarwal
9	4/20	Shri. Sudhanshiv Ruia & Nirmal Ruia	Shri.Vibha Gupta
10	4/42	Shri. Hemlata M. Gupta	Shri. Vinit M Gupta
11	4/49	Shri. Dinesh B. Gupta	Smt. Jyoti D. Gupta
12	4/73	Smt. Bhanumati Kantilal Shah	Shri. Manoj K. Shah
13	4/84	Shri. Lalit Agarwal	Shri. Varun Agarwal
14	4/95	Smt. Urvashi S Rohtagi	Shri.Suresh Rohatagi
15	5/02	Shri. Mahesh Shantilal Shah	Shri. Jinal Mahesh Shah
16	5/03	Shri. Sanjay K Nemani	Shri. Ankit Sanjay Nimani
17	5/15	Smt. Sushiladevi B. Agarwal	Shri. Sandeep B. Agarwal

YK

18	6/14	Shri. Pyarelal Patodia	Shri. Nandkishor P. Patodia
19	6/28	Shri. Tarun s. Rohatgi	Smt. Eti Rohatgi
20	7/15	Smt. Urmiladevi N. Fathepuria	Shri.Sanjay N. Fathepuria
21	7/16	Shri. Rajeev N. Fathepuria	Shri. Dhruv R. Fathepuria
22	7/24	Shri. Kailash Trambklal Mehta	Shri. Harshajit Trambklal Mehta
25	8/12	Shri. Pushpaben N.Shah	Shri. Janak N.Shah.
23	8/14	Shri. Kishor sharma & Chetan Sharma	Smt. Pooja Sharma / Mapara
24	8/23	Smt. Jainmati J. Jain	Shri. Pawankumar Jain

#### Agenda No. 03 :-

The voters for Appointment of PMC started at 5.00 pm and closed at 7.15 pm . members casted their vote through secret ballets for selection of 1 PMC out of 4 total PMC's as listed below :-

- 1) Rasik P.Hingoo Associates.
- 2) Naren Kuwadekar Project consultant
- 3) Palash PMC LLP
- 4) Shrikrishna Shevade (S.P.Shevade & Associate)

Prior to the voting, the members requested the committees viewpoint on the P.M.C. The chairman of the Re-development committee Mr.Deepak Kanodia and Advocate Mrs. Pooja Sharma mapara enlightened the members on the PMC selection. Following this the voting was started and concluded at 7.15 pm . The result of the voting were as below :

PMC candidates	Voting results
i) Rasik P. Hingoo Associates	172
ii) Naren Kuwadekar Project Consultants	91
iii) Palash PMC LLP	5
iv) Shrikrishna Shevade (S.P Shevade & Associate)	13

Total votes casted by the members and shopkeepers = 281

Based on the results, Rasik P. Hingoo Associates emerged as selected PMC. The society committee was authorized to issue a letter appointing him as the PMC.

The Chairman concluded the meeting with vote of thanks and humbly requested all members to have dinner.

(Hon. secretary)

Shri. Rajkumar Gupta

Chairman Redevelopment Shii. Deepak O. Kanodia.

RESULT OF MEMBERS SELECTION OF PROJECTIVANAGEMENT CONSULTANAT FOR REDEVELOPMENT   RESULT OF MEMBERS SELECTION OF PROJECTIVANAGEMENT CONSULTANAT FOR REDEVELOPMENT   P M C 172   P M C 152 6 14 172   AREN KUWADEKAR 62 20 8 1 91   AREN KUWADEKAR 62 20 8 1 91   P M C 11 2 20 8 1 91   AREN KUWADEKAR 62 20 8 1 91   P M C 11 2 1 132   AREN KUWADEKAR 62 20 8 1 91   P M C 11 2 1 230 5 1 231   P M R 11 2 23 22 1 23 1   P M R 11 2 23 24 1 23   P M R 11 2 24 1 25 1 23   P M R 11 2 24 1 25 1 25 1	
VE FOUSING SOCI       ING HELD ON 25.06.2023       ANAGEMENT CONSULTANAT FOR REL       152     6       152     6       11     2       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28       230     28	
ING HELD ON 25.06       ING FIELD ON 25.06       ANAGEMENT CONSULT       62     20       5     0       5     0       230     28       230     28       27     26	
ING HELC ANAGEMEN 62 62 62 5 5 5 230 230 230	1
The state of the s	2
GENERAL IN IN OF PROJECT	۲
RESULT OF MEMBERS SELECTION P M C RASIK P HINGOO NAREN KUWADEKAR PALASH PALASH SHEVDE	8+07 8.07